CONTACTS

General Inquiries

Cat Hayward – Bramley Village Hall Hire – 07464749997 – Bookings@bvht.org.uk
Eileen Gulston – Clift Meadow Park Hall Hire – 01256 881125 – e.e.gulston@gmail.com
Chris – Caretaker – 07

Clift Meadow Park Trustees and positions

Simon Gill – Chairman
Sarah Stubbs – Secretary
Caroline Sherlock – Trustee
Jo Kemp-Williams – Trustee
Debby Pringle – Trustee
Graham Auld – Trustee
Liz Capel – Trustee
Wendy Castle – Trustee
Chris Smith – Caretaker
Eileen Gulston – Booking secretary

 

Village Hall Trustees and positions

Philip Lewis – Chairman – 01256 886089 – chairman@bvht.org.uk
Treasurer – Richard Beale – 01256 225102 – treasurer@bvht.org.uk
Jane Matthews – Vice Chair – 01256 881647 – jane.matthews80@yahoo.com
Joanne Whatley – Secretary – 01256 886408 – manager@littleapples.org
Sarah Hodnett – Trustee – frognett@gmail.com
Tony Walton – Trustee – tonygmp@hotmail.com
Arthur Silverton – Trustee – asilverton@btinternet.com
Helen Willans – Caretaker – 01256 886336 – helenwallace69@yahoo.co.uk