CONTACTS

General Inquiries

Cat Hayward – Bramley Village Hall Hire – 07464749997 – Bookings@bvht.org.uk
Eileen Gulston – Clift Meadow Park Hall Hire – 01256 881125 – e.e.gulston@btopenworld.com
Helen Willans – Caretaker – 01256 886336 – helenwallace69@yahoo.co.uk

Clift Meadow Park Trustees and positions

Simon Gill – Chairman – 01256 886324  – simonjhgill@gmail.com
Sarah Stubbs – Secretary – 01256 881274 or 07402161833 – sarah.m.stubbs@btinternet.com
Jo Kemp-Williams – Trustee – Events – 07557412400 – Jo.kemp-williams@outlook.com
Alan Kemp – Trustee – 01256 882879 – familykemp01@btinternet.com
Liz Capel – Trustee – liz.capel@googlemail.com
Tony Durrant – Parish Council Trustee
Helen Willans – Caretaker – 01256 886336 – helenwallace69@yahoo.co.uk
Eileen Gulston – Booking Secretary – Treasurer – 01256 881125 – e.e.gulston@btopenworld.com
Caroline Wadsworth – Bumps & Babes – Youth Club – 01256 881767 – richardwadsworth382@btinternet.com

Village Hall Trustees and positions

Philip Lewis – Chairman – 01256 886089 – chairman@bvht.org.uk
Treasurer – Richard Beale – 01256 225102 – treasurer@bvht.org.uk                                                                                   Jane Matthews – Vice Chair – 01256 881647 – jane.matthews80@yahoo.com
Joanne Whatley – Secretary – 01256 886408 – manager@littleapples.org
Sarah Hodnett – Trustee – frognett@gmail.com
Helen Willans – Caretaker – 01256 886336 – helenwallace69@yahoo.co.uk